Exchange server 2013 Virtual Tech Conference sessions

Just a heads up that the conference on E2013 is starting in one hour…

If you haven’t registered yet, please do so by clicking this link: IT Pro Registration: http://aka.ms/Uu9msj

AUG 1st, 2013

08:00 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 09:30 AM CST / 02:30 PM GMT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s